Pop of colour

pop-of-colour

 

 

♥Pop of colour♥

I can use my laptop again!! I forgot my charger on Monday and have not been able to use my laptop until now and I made a massive discovery. I’m seriously addicted to my laptop! I knew that I spent a lot of time on it but not just how much. Honestly, I didn’t know what to do without myself at some points! Thank God I have it back now. But I think I should really make an effort to spend my time on other things, not constantly on my laptop.

Lately I’ve been thinking about moving to wordpress.org. I’m using .com now but I’m finding it slightly limiting in terms of themes/designs and having the blog function and look the way I’m envisioning. Does anyone have any tips on how to transfer from .com to .org?

With all that out of the way, how beautiful are these colours though? I often find January quite dull and grey and it can be so hard to motivate yourself, for anything really. I find that bright colours have a positive effect on my mood and my motivation to do everything I should be doing, but also to push myself to try new things. I’m also (already..) getting excited for summer so looking at bright colourful images is definitely getting my more excited. Okay, now time to go out and do my errands!

 

xx Rapunzel

 

Leave a Reply

