Style makeover

Lately I’ve been a bit sick of my clothes and how I dress. I want a new change and I want to alter my fashion sense a bit. I wear mainly black, white, beige/brown and some dark blue. I don’t mind that at all, I love those colours and I do add splashes of more exciting colours so I want to continue with my colour palette. I want to change the types of clothing that I wear though. I’m very much about comfort and I want to add my elegance, sleek lines and good cuts into my closet. I’ve been living in cosy jumpers and jeans lately and as much as it is so comfy, I want to make more of an effort, to try and change up my look a bit and look more polished. So I’ve gathered some inspiration of looks that I really love, I hope you enjoy:)

 

style-inspo

style-inspo1

style-inspo2

style-inspo3

style-inspo4

style-inspo5

style-inspo7

style-inspo8

style-inspo9

xx Rapunzel

 

 

Leave a Reply

