Tip: Etsy

I discovered Etsy about a year ago. I was initially a bit sceptic, people selling their homemade things online. My mind immediately went to itchy colourful woollen jumpers and those (ugly) earrings that I remember making that you could get from them make-it-yourself shop. But oh was I wrong! I have found so many amazing things on Etsy! This is now my go-to place for anything stationary. I have yet to buy a 2017 planner but I’ve got my mind on this absolutely beautiful one. They’re made by people who use planners and know what people want. I’ve also bought loads of stickers, washy tape and pens to decorate my planner, I’m such a geek for that.

You can also find clothes, furniture, anything really! It’s great for people who are just starting out who might not have the funds to go right to paying for employers and a retail place.

 

etsy2

Weekly planner

etsy1

Pens

etsy

Planner

 

xx Rapunzel

Leave a Reply

