How to: Christmassy Sunday

 

how-to-chrismassy-sunday1

how-to-christmassy-sunday

how-to-chrismassy-sunday2

img_3629

img_3627

 

♥Some pyjama inspiration♥

  • Put on your most comfy Christmassy pyjamas
  • Put on some festive sheets and get in bed
  • Light a christmas candle (my one smells like cinnamon and christmas spices)
  • Get a hot drink
  • Put on a film that get’s you in the festive spirit, I chose Home Alone

 

 

This is how I’m spending my Sunday morning and I’m so content. I light all my christmas candles, I’m all snuggled up in my festive duvet and I’ve already had my breakfast. Definitely one of the best ways to spend a Sunday morning ♥

 

xx Rapunzel

Pictures mine & Pinterest

Leave a Reply

