How to dress for Christmas

It’s almost Christmas time! For me I consider Christmas to start on the 1st of December. I love the build up and the excitement of the big day and therefore I think the whole of December is just magical. What to wear is always a bit of a struggle though. I like dressing up but with the amount of food that everyone consumes at this time you don’t want to be wearing something too tight and uncomfortable. I have created 3 looks that I think are perfect for Christmas (pluss a bonus one that I love).

 

red-christmas

 

Elegant and classy. You can’t go wrong with a red dress for christmas♣

 

christmas-party-s

Perfect outfit for the christmas party. Little black dress with pink/nude details ♥

gold

If you’re feeling bold, try adding some sparkle and gold for the festive season♣

christmas-pjs

When you’re tired, eaten too much and walked around in heels for too long it’s time to put your christmas pyjamas on♥

 

xx Rapunzel

 

Leave a Reply

