Make up addict

img_3562

img_3565

img_3563

(Tarte tartlette tease palette, Hourglass seamless finish foundation stick, Kat Von D setting powder, Tarte Rainforest of the Sea concealer, Bobby Brown lip gloss in “buff”, Kat von D lipstick in “underage red”, Marc Jacobs lipgloss in “moonglow”)

 

 

I love makeup. I went in to Sephora a second time on my trip and went a bit crazy. I simply wanted everything I saw, especially the makeup and ended up buying a few things. It’s very rare that I spend a huge amount when I’m out shopping, but I did spend a fair amount this time and it was slightly scary but I love everything that I got. I especially love the hourglass foundation, it looks natural on the skin yet has a medium to full coverage and smooths out on the skin really easily. Both the lipstick and the setting powder from Kat Von D has amazing staying power so I will definitely buy more from her line. Especially as I’ve heard rumours that her line has been launch at Debenhams in the UK! Anyone knows if this is true?!

 

xx Rapunzel

Leave a Reply

