My trip to Maui, Hawaii

img_3360

img_3240

img_3288

img_3286

img_3283

img_3244

img_3237

 

Okay, where do I even start. I have official been to what can only be described as paradise on earth. Maui, Hawaii, oh how you are beautiful. I have had the best week of my life, everyday has been beautiful, filled with sunshine, sand, love and happiness. Cheesy as it sounds.

As I’m sure I have mentioned earlier I went with my boyfriend. This trip was actually on behalf of my boyfriend’s job along with several 100’s others in the company. We stayed at the Four Seasons Wailea which is beyond doubt the most stunning hotel I have ever been too.We filled our days by going to the beach, chilling by the pool, and eating way too much delicious food. The perfect holiday!

 

xx Rapunzel

Leave a Reply

