My dream home: Office

Okay, this one does depend on what type of job that I’m doing. In the job that I’m currently in a home office is not necessary. But keeping in mind what I want to do in the future I will need a home office and I truly do want one to.

I want it to be over the top girly, with lots of unnecessary decorations and stationary, simply because I love it. I want the main colours to be white, silver and  pink. I want some colourful pink pictures on the walls, a large desk that’s either all white or has a glass top.

 

home-office

home-office1

home-office2

home-office3

home-office4

home-office5

home-office6

home-office7

home-office8

 

I’m in love with these that I found on Pinterest and I would happily have any of these! After looking at lots of inspiration I know I’m going to need a soft carpet under my desk and chair, lots of pictures on the walls and good storage that also looks good. I love all the matching boxes in pictures 6 and 7. I also love anything stripes so that definitely needs to be incorporated somewhere.

 

xx  Rapunzel

Leave a Reply

