Fashion Friday – Coats

coat

coat1

coat2

coat3

coat5

 

If there’s one item of clothing that I can’t resist buying 1 (or 2,3,4…) new item of every year it is a nice coat. I looove coats and when September comes along and it’s finally time to wrap up in a cosy coat I just cant help myself, I need at least one new every year.

This year I want a coat that is classy and stylish. I’ve got the very practical, warm (ugly) winter coat. Now I want one oozes elegance and that I can wear with over the knee boots, which is probably what’s going to be on my feet most of the next few months. I love the waterfall style and I’m thinking of going for either a camel, grey or beige colour.

 

xx Rapunzel

Leave a Reply

