Please be mine

Ahh, I cannot stop dreaming and wanting this camera! I have been looking and reading reviews about it for so long and I’m getting closer and closer to getting it. To me it would be the perfect blog camera, it’s compact, really good quality and it’s cute. Lol, that is an important factor!

sp_camera_e_pl7_benefit_01

 

This is the Olympus Pen E-PL7 and if your an avid blog reader I’m sure you have noticed this camera. To me it looks so classic in elegant and I desperately need a good quality camera as I currently use my Iphone for pictures.

 

a2271a222

 

Please me mine!

 

xx Rapunzel

Pictures Google and http://www.cathinthecity.com

Leave a Reply

