It’s my birthday!

.. Well, it was this Monday. I turned 25 on Monday and it was absolutely amazing. I feel so lucky, loved and spoiled by the people in my life and I am so so happy. I spent the day at work and then out for dinner and drinks in the area of London that I live. Had the most amazing steak at this really affordable steak place which just blew me away. I got so many amazing birthday gifts, one which is a trip this weekend so stay tuned! I also got a bag which has been my dream bag for years, and I am still in shock that I now own it. It’s beautiful and I’m so scared of damaging it so it’s still tucked safely away in it’s box. But I will do a reveal on it in the next few days.

Because I am a bad blogger and didn’t actually take any pictures on the day, I’m just going to post a selection of selfies. Need to improve on this point!

IMG_2232IMG_0097IMG_1817

xx Rapunzel

Leave a Reply

