Pokemon Go

I am exhausted! I have spent hours walking around central London playing Pokemon Go. Yes, I’m one of them. Lol, I feel like such a geek. But it’s honestly so much fun! The game was launched in Europe yesterday and one of my friends and I decided to try it out. I would definitely recommend trying it, you get so in to finding new Pokemon’s, collecting balls and getting to new levels. So far I don’t understand how you really fight other Pokemon’s but I figure I will find it out eventually. It’s also hilarious to take pictures of the Pokemon’s in famous areas and my friend and I have been laughing all day while the time just flew by.

One tip if you’re in London or going to be in London is to visit different parks, you’ll find loads of Pokemon’s in them. The training gym also tend to be where the big landmarks are, such as Buckingham Palace, Piccadilly circus etc.

 

IMG_2397IMG_2396IMG_2410IMG_2420

 

Leave a Reply

