Spa break coming up

My wonderful boyfriend is taking me to a spa today and I cannot wait! It is definitely needed. I’ve been stressing about finding a new flat as I will be relocating for a new job, and also stressing about the whole new job scenario. So some relaxation and pamper with my love is definitely something I’ve been looking forward too.

Because I’m starting a new job now I will not be going on any extravagant holidays this summer so some quick get aways are much appreciated. I will be taking some pictures while I’m there so I can look back and enjoy and also share them here.

IMG_2001

xx Rapunzel

Leave a Reply

