Motivation

I am one of those who get inspiration from motivation quotes, motivational talks and the likes. Yes, yes, I can picture people shaken their heads thinking it’s all bullshit. Well, I have to disagree. I say if you feel inspired by something that leads to something positive, you should definitely not stop doing that. No, do it more!

 

8894c6f9ee87392100b9ea9223a0e039

 

As a former psychology student and one who find immense pleasure in anything psychology related I love motivational quotes and putting them on to vision boards. Don’t know what a vision board is? It’s simply a collection of (usually) pictures and quotes about one or more goals that you have. It can be anything from career related, your goal income, your goal body or your dream home. Studies say that the more clearly you can see your goals, the more likely you are to make them a reality, so I say dream!

86bdd4fe95a0fe576372c65acf5acbcc

7d4c7ba55d5a24ba9379e3d18733d7dd

Even if your goals find hard to achieve, keep going and do not give up. I know it seems like a cliché but it is true. Overcoming challenges and not giving up builds character, and I promise you, you will fill on top of the world when you are able to overcome them.

Inspo quote

184710b319f06855bcd012a8a35fcb91

I hope you will have an amazing Easter Sunday! xx

Pictures from Pinterest

Leave a Reply

